Our board is an important part of the work of Misión De Candelilla. Each serves in different capacities based upon vocation, passions and spiritual gifts. The board helps make the mission a sustainable ministry for the future. 

Board Members

Judy Hutcherson, Retired Nurse
Ottis Layne, MD
David Turpin, Teacher
Michael Meek, Pastor
Gayle Long, BSW
Royal Henk, Youth Minister

Karen Cornett, MD - President
Bruce Ivers, Business Analyst - VP
Kelly Graham, Pastor - Treasurer
Brandi Wooten, Teacher - Secretary
Matt Hoermann, MD
Darlene Young, Retired Teacher
Daniel Phillips, Youth Minister